Scientific Advisory Committee

The membership of the appointed Scientific Advisory Committee has been selected with due consideration of the need for international representation from the key stakeholders, representation of different entities and interests, appropriate skills, and a balance between new and longstanding members.

Scientific Advisory Committee Members

Arvind Chopra
Dan Furst
Eduardo Samoyoa
Ernest Choy
Girish Mody
Janet Woodcock
Josef Smolen
Ken Saag
Maxime Dougados
Pam Montie
Pam Richards
Paul Emery
Peter Merkel
Philip Mease
Niti Goel
Sherine Gabriel
Ted Pincus
Will Taylor